Mississippi Accountability Rankings in Mississippi Senate 6

Congratulations to our Public Schools. Thank you Educators and Students for your hard work.

Baldwyn School District: B
Itawamba County School District: B
Lee County School District: B
Tupelo Public School District: B

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>