Let me congratulate all of the students who won awards in the Promote the Vote event with Secretary Delbert Hosemann.

Tupelo Christian Preparatory
•Abrielle Carrathan Art Award 7-9 grade
•Gavin Williams Art Ward 10-12 grade
•Avery Boren Art Award 10-12 Grade
•Steadman D. Harrison IV Art Award 10-12 grade

Mooreville Middle School
•Clayton Rupert Essay Award 7-9 grade
•Liza Lewis Essay Award 7-9 Grade

Tupelo High School
•Alexis Koonce. Essay Award 10-12 Grade
•Stewart Samples Essay Award 10-12 grade
•Tessa Willow Crosby. Essay Award 10-12 grade

Thank you BankPlus, BNA Bank, Community Bank – Amory, Renasant Bank, Trustmark for sponsoring gift certificates for the winning students.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>