Proud to be a Gold Sponsor of the charter dinner for Lee County Republican women.

Congratulations to the officers for a very successful event.

Kim Dill – President
Nicky McMahan – Vice President
Kim Mask – 2nd Vice President
Mary Huckaby – Treasurer
Kathy Grantham-Ptts Secretary

If you would like to join this lady’s group, call (662) 871-8845. Men can be a nonvoting associate member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>