2019 Mississippi Business Woman of the year luncheon program sponsored by MEC Regions Bank and Kendra Scott

Winner Phyllis Polk Scott (Mississippi Board of Nursing)

Would also like to mention we had four ladies recognized from Tupelo.

Top Ten
Lisa McDaniele Hawkins
Shirley Hendix

Top 50
Ashley McLellan
Blakley Young

I would like to thank Jim and Lisa Hawkins for their invitation to attend the luncheon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>